Call Us: +44 1274 720775

Contact

 Address and Contact Details

first4seals plc
Unit 4,
Venlo Industrial Estate,
Knowles Street,
Bradford,
West Yorkshire,
BD4 6HA,
Tel No: +44 1274 720775
Fax No: +44 1274 729022

Internal & External Support

 

Name Cover Phone    E-mail
Rob Weaver Director and Out of Hours Emergency Contact +44 (0)7876 476040 rob.weaver@first4seals.com
Matt Whitton Sales Engineer +44 (0)7770 981245 matthew.whitton@first4seals.com
Gordon Goode Sales Engineer +44 (0)7860 704344 gordon.goode@first4seals.com
Neil Nutter Sales Engineer +44 (0)7725 957896 neil.nutter@first4seals.com
Sarah Swift /         Rachel Truelove / Maggie Hannaway Sales Office                            +44 (0)1274 720775 seals@first4seals.com
Ahsan Ali Technical Support                            +44 (0)1274 720775                                         technical@first4seals.com
Tom Broadbent Component Seal Product Manager +44 (0) 7590 491129 Thomasb@first4seals.com

 

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday 8.30am – 5.00pm

 

Latest News

Careers

Coming Soon.